Slide background

Prof.dr. Naomi Ellemers

Distinguished university professor


Scientific consultation

  • Dutch National Science Foundation (NWO)
  • Dutch Advisory Board for Science and Technology (AWT)
  • Association of Netherlands Universities (VSNU)
  • Netherlands Royal Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW)
  • Social Scientific Council, Netherlands Royal Academy of Arts and Sciences (Sociaal-Wetenschappelijke Raad KNAW)
  • Netherlands Institute for Psychology (NIP)
  • Netherlands Institute for Advanced Study in the Humanities and Social Sciences (NIAS)
  • Society for Experimental Social Psychology (SESP)
  • European Association for Experimental Social Psychology (EAESP)
  • EURIAS program
  • United States National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • Economic and Social Research Council (UK)
  • Australian Research Council (ARC)
  • South African National Science Foundation (NRF)
  • Israeli National Science Foundation (ISRC)
  • Australian National University
  • Blackwell Publishers
  • Sage Publishers